By default, the platform shows notifications of remote login and email alert. When you log in your BCEX account in different places, the system will send you an SMS and an email.
If you do not want to be disturbed by this function temporarily, you can cancel it at the Account Security Center. However, for the sake of your account security, it is recommended that you always use a SMS alert for remote login.
For the security of your account assets, please protect your account password and other personal privacy information! Don't tell anyone the SMS verification code, and the platform staff will not ask for it!